Back
Can I delete a pillar 3a portfolio?
If you haven't made any deposits into the portfolio yet, you can delete it with a click on the ยซCloseยป button. If there is money in the portfolio, you cannot delete it directly. You would first have to withdraw or transfer the balance using the ยซPay outยป button. As soon as the portfolio is empty, it will be deleted automatically and you will subsequently find a closing report under Profile > Documents.



